Department of Computer Science

Established in 1995, the Department was one of the first of its kind in Kerala. It now offers UG (aided) and PG (aided) courses in Computer Science introduced in 1995 and 2013 respectively. The Department offers two short-term modules in MS Office and Internet Technology, much in demand among students.