It was constituted in 1987 to facilitate the active involvement of parents and teachers in the day to day activities of the college as well as in the developmental activities. PTA provides scholarships for needy students and contributes to the infrastructural developments. 

President          : Mr. Sasi Kumar  

Secretary          : Dr Susy Joseph (Dept. of Malayalam)

Vice President   : Ms Suni Antony

Joint Secretary  : Ms Taniya Brigit Mathew (Dept. of English) 

Members           : Adv. Roy Thomas (Parent Rep)

                            Mr Unnikrishnan Namboothiri  (Parent Rep)

                            Ms Jolly Issac  (Parent Rep)

                            Ms Smitha Mathews ( Teachers Rep)

                            Ms Neethu Cyril (Teachers Rep)


     –>  Installed 5 interactive boards in science departments

     –>  Solar Power Plant Project Sanctioned

     –>  Conducted special PTA for Physically / Differently abled students on 13th Jan 2014

     –>  Constituted the college development Council on 23rd Sept 2013.