Staff association

Staff Association 

It strives to maintain a healthy relationship between the Management and Faculty besides fostering co-operation and good will among staff members. The Staff Association conducts various academic and entertainment programmers for teachers. It takes the lead in organizing inter-collegiate elocution competitions in Malayalam and English, debates, Bible Quiz competition etc.

President               : Ms Joli Joseph
Vice President       : Dr Paulami Aich Mukherjee
Secretary              : Ms Neethu Tessa Baby
Joint Secretary      : Ms Seena Sebastian
Treasurer              : Ms Jayasree Thomas